

## ANNUAL CONFERENCE OF INDIAN SOCIETY FOR MATHEMATICAL MODELING AND COMPUTER SIMULATION (ISMMACS) AND INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE ON DIFFERENTIAL EQUATIONS: THEORY, COMPUTATION AND APPLICATIONS

# 29 Nov - 1 Dec, 2024

VENUE

## Department of Mathematics South Asian University, Rajpur Road, Maidan Garhi, New Delhi 110068 New Delhi, India www.sau.int

### TARGET AUDIENCE

Faculty members and research scholars working in Mathematical and Computational Sciences.  $\ensuremath{\mathsf{Computational}}$ 

#### **IMPORTANT DATES**

Abstract Submission Deadline: Acceptance Notification: Registration Deadline: Conference Dates: 30<sup>th</sup> October 2024 (Extended) 10<sup>th</sup> November 2024 15<sup>th</sup> November 2024 29<sup>th</sup> November - 1<sup>st</sup> December 2024

#### **REGISTRATION FEE**

- Faculty and Industry Participant from SAARC region: INR 3500.
- Members of ISMMACS : INR 3000.
- Research scholars: INR 2500.
- Participants other than SAARC region: USD 100.

The registration fee can be made via UPI payment (9602214118@upi) or by sending a demand draft in favor of *South Asian University* payable at *New Delhi*. The registration fee should reach to the contact person on or before  $30^{\text{th}}$  October 2024. Participants from outside India can pay registration fee on the first day of the conference.

### **REGISTRATION LINK AND ABSTRACT SUBMISSION**

https://forms.gle/EoUKs67DBWLy29yj9

#### ACCOMMODATIONS

Participant can book their accommodations at nearby hotels. The details will be provided in due course of time after acceptance notification. Few accommodations at an additional charges are available and can be provided on advance request (latest by 30st October 2024) to the outstation candidates on first come first served basis

#### **CONFERENCE PROCEEDING**

Information about publications of presented papers in journal special issues/conference proceeding will be provided later.

#### **CONTACT DETAILS**

Dr. Saroj Kumar Sahani, Department of Mathematics, South Asian University, Rajpur Road, Maidan Garhi, New Delhi 110068 New Delhi, India

E-mail: sarojkumar@sau.ac.in, Mob: +91-9602214118



SAARC

## CHAIR

PATRON

Prof K. K. Aggarwal

President, SAU

Prof. Deepa Sinha, Dean, Faculty of Mathematics & Computer Science, SAU

#### **CO-CHAIR**

Prof. Pankaj Jain Chairperson, Department of Mathematics, SAU

#### CONVENER

Prof. Kapil Kumar Sharma Dr. Navnit Jha Dr. Saroj K Sahani

#### ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

Prof. R K Sharma Prof. Ranjan K Mohanty Dr. Jagdish C Bansal Dr. Q M Danish Lohani

### NATIONAL ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Prof. Amiya Kumar Pani, BITS Pilani, Goa Campus Prof. A K Nandakumaran, IISc, Bengaluru Prof. A K Misra, Banaras Hindu University Prof. B K Dass, University of Delhi Prof. B V Rathish Kumar IIT Kanpur Prof. D Bahuguna, IIT Kanpur Prof. G D Veerappa Gowda, TIFR, Bengaluru Prof. G P Raja Sekhar, IIT Kharagpur Prof. Joydip Dhar, ABV-IIITM, Gwalior Prof. Mohan K Kadalbajoo, IIT Kanpur Prof. Manjul Gupta, IIT Kanpur Prof. N Srinivasan, IIT Guwahati Prof. Peeyush Chandra, IIT Kanpur Prof. S K Neogy, ISI, New Delhi Prof. Sarvesh Chandra, IIT Kanpur Prof. S N Bora, IIT Guwahati Prof. S N Tripathi, IIT Kanpur Prof. Sunita Gakkhar, IIT Roorkee Prof. V Sree Hari Rao, FSRTI, Hyderabad Prof. V S S Y Sanyasiraju, IIT Madras

#### INTERNATIONAL ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Prof. Angelamaria Cardone, University of Salerno, Italy Prof. Irina Perfilieva, University of Ostrava, Czech

Prof. Irina Perfilieva, University of Ostrava, Czech Republic

Prof. Jocirei Dias Ferreira, Federal University of Mato Grosso, Brazil

Prof. Kedar Nath Uprety, Tribhuvan University, Nepal,

Prof. K C Patidar, University of the Western Cape, South Africa

Prof. P M N Dharmawardane, Wayamba University of Sri Lanka

Prof. Ping Lin, University Of Dundee, UK

Prof. Sanjeewa Perera, University of Colombo, Sri Lanka

Prof. Samir Bhowmik, University of Dhaka, Bangladesh

Prof. Tanka Nath Dhamala, Tribhuvan University, Nepal.

Prof. Weizhong Dai, Louisiana Tech University, USA

A University Established by the South Asian Association for Regional Cooperation(SAARC) Afghanistan | Bangladesh | Bhutan | India | Maldives | Nepal | Pakistan | Sri Lanka